Saturday, July 3, 2021

Alone Winners 1-7


‘Alone’: The Winners from Every Season

* The article below contains spoilers for the first seven seasons. Do not continue reading if you don't want to find out the winners!

The HISTORY® Channel’s hit survival series Alone is back like never before and taking place in the most dangerous location yet—the Canadian wilderness on the shores of Chilko Lake. As we head into the new season, check out all of the past winners below and relive their victories by watching every season without signing in. Who will take home the prize this year? Tune in starting Thursday, June 3 at 9:30/8:30c to find out.

Alan Kay, winner of Alone Season 1
David McIntyre from Alone Season 2
Zachary Fowler from Alone Season 3
Ted and Jim Baird from Alone Season 4
Sam Larson from Alone Season 5
Jordan Jonas from Alone Season 6
Roland Welker from Alone Season 7